LOADING
Call Now

How to: deactivate Facebook

كيفية تعطيل حسابك على فيسبوك

Facebook allows you to ‘deactivate’ your account, or effectively, put it in cold storage.

خطوات تعطيل الحساب

By going through the deactivation steps as detailed below, your profile will not be accessible, though if you have commented, liked or been tagged on other Facebook profiles, a remnant of your Facebook profile may still be visible to others.

If your account is ‘deactivated’ you can resume it at any time, by simply logging in again.

If you are certain you never want to use your Facebook account again, we have detailed the steps to permanently delete your account.

يصبح الحساب غير متوفر ولا يمكن الوصول إليه حتى لو قمت بنشر تعليق أو عمل اعجاب بمنشور أو تمت الإشارة إليك من قبل المستخدمين الآخرين. ومع ذلك، تبقى بعض معلوماتك الشخصية مرئية للآخرين.

يمكنك إعادة تفعيل حسابك بعد تعطيله بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إليه مرة أخرى

أما إذا كنت متأكداً من عدم حاجتك إلى حسابك بشكل نهائي، فهناك خطوات تمكنك من حذف الحساب بشكل نهائي.

  • Step One
    Click on the settings logo, to the right of the screen.
  • Step Two
    Select “Account Settings”.
  • Step Three
    Select “Security” on the left hand side of the screen.
  • Step Four
    Click on the “Deactivate your account” link at the bottom of the Security Settings panel.
  • Step Five
    Fill in the details on this page Are you sure you want to deactivate your account?, paying particular attention to the Email opt out: tick box at the end of the page.
  • Step Six
    Fill in your password
  • Step Seven
    Enter the letters into the ‘Captcha’ box
  • Step Eight
    You will receive an email confirming the deactivation. To re-activate the Facebook account, simply click on the link in this email, or go to Facebook and login.
  • الخطوة الأولى
    اذهب إلى الإعدادات على يمين الشاشة.
  • الخطوة الثانية
    احتر “اعدادات الحساب”
  • الخطوة الثالثة
    اختر “أمان” من الجهة اليسرى من الشاشة
  • الخطوة الرابعة
    اختر “تعطيل حسابك” في أسفل لوحة أعدادات الحماية
  • الخطوة الخامسة
    أكمل التفاصيل في هذه الصفحة “هل تريد تعطيل حسابك؟”
  • الخطوة السادسة.
    ادخل كلمة المرور
  • الخطوة السابعة
    ادخل الأحرف التي في الصورة
  • الخطوة الثامنة
    سوف تصلك رسالة على بريدك الإلكتروني لتأكيد تعطيل الحساب، ولإعادة تفعيل حساب فيسبوك الخاص بك، يمكنك الضغظ ببساطة على الرابط المرفق في البريد الإلكتروني، أو قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى فيسبوك.