LOADING
Call Now

How to permanently delete your Facebook account

كيف تحذف حساب فيسبوك الخاص بك بشكل نهائي؟

If you are certain you never want to use your Facebook account again, you can follow the steps below to permanently delete your account.

If you would prefer to archive your account temporarily with a view to using it again at some point in the future, you can follow our steps on how to Deactivate you Facebook Account.

إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك لا تريد استخدام حسابك على فيسبوك مرة أخرى ، فيمكنك اتباع الخطوات التالية لحذف حسابك نهائيًا.

إذا كنت تفضل أرشفة حسابك مؤقتًا بهدف استخدامه مرة أخرى في وقت ما في المستقبل ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات التاية لإلغاء تفعيل حسابك على فيسبوك.

  • Step One
    In settings, click on Help and search for, How do I permanently delete my account?
  • Step Two
    Click the Delete my account button.
  • Step Three
    Fill in your password, and the “Captcha” text and click “OK”.
  • Step Four
    Click OK. Pay particular attention to the text regarding a 14 day “cooling off period”. Even though you have elected to permanently delete your account, if you attempt to login within 14 days of initiating the deletion, your account will be re-activated.
  • Step Five
    Lastly, you will be shown a confirmation screen with the date of your final, permanent deletion, (14 days in the future). This screen also has 2 buttons, one to confirm and one to cancel deletion. You will also receive an email with the same details.
  • الخطوةالاولى
    في الإعدادات ، انقر فوق “تعليمات” وابحث عن، كيف يمكنني حذف حسابي نهائيًا؟
  • الخطوة الثانية
    اضغظ على “حذف حسابي”.
  • الخطوة الثالثة
    ادخل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ثم أدخل النص الموجود في الصورة، بعدها اضغظ على “موافق”.
  • الخطوة الرابعة
    بعد الضغظ على “موافق”. انتبه تحديداً لخيار “فترة تهدئة” لمدة 14 يومًا. على الرغم من أنك قد اخترت حذف حسابك نهائيًا ، إلا أنك إذا حاولت تسجيل الدخول في غضون 14 يوماً من الحذف ، فسيتم إعادة تفعيل حسابك.
  • الخطوة الخامسة
    في النهاية، ستظهر لك شاشة تأكيد الحذف مع تاريخ حذف الحساب بشكل نهائي (بعد 14 يوماً)، اختر زر تأكيد الحذف. كما ستصلك نفس التفاصيل أيضاً من خلال البريد الإلكتروني.